Merit List of PhD Entrance Exam 2021 PhD. (Cycle Dec 2020)

(Written test dated on Feb 3rd, 2021 and Interview dated on Feb 8th,2021)

Merit /Rank	StudentID	Carrier	Church Norma	Fother News			
1	20460003	MANAGEMENT	PRAKHAR GOYAL	AJAY GOYAL			
2	20460005	MANAGEMENT	SOMENDRA KUMAR	JAGANNATH SINGH VERMA			
3	20460007	MANAGEMENT	SHIVANGI GUPTA	ARUN GUPTA			
4	20460006	MANAGEMENT	ANKUR SAINI	RISHIPAL SAINI			
5	20460009	MANAGEMENT	HARSHIT GAUTAM	NAND KISHORE GAUTAM			
6	20460008	MANAGEMENT	GAURAV SHARMA	BRAHMPAL SHARMA			
Department of Nutrition and Deities							
1	20470004	N&D	NIKITA TYAGI	VINESH TYAGI			
2	20470003	N&D	PRIYANKA SHARMA	JANESHWAR PRASAD SHARMA			
3	20470002	N&D	KUMARI AKRITI AKRITI	OM PRAKASH SINHA			
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering							
1	20450028	ECE	RUCHI VARSHNEY	LATE GOPAL NARAYNE MEROTRA			
2	20450029	ECE	MONIKA NANDA	LATE SHRI DAYANAND			
Department of Mechanical Engineering							
1	20450026	ME	HEMANT KUMAR	REWATI PRASAD			
Department of Computer Science and Engineering							
1	20450019	CSE	VISHAL	RAMESH KUMAR			
2	20450024	CSE	YOGENDRA NARAYAN PRAJAPATI	YAGYA NARAYAN PRAJAPATI			
3	20450027	CSE	RAMANDER SINGH	LAXMAN SINGH			
4	20450031	CSE	RAM GOPAL SHARMA	RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA			

Waiting List							
Department of Computer Science and Engineering							
Merit							
/Rank	StudentID	Course	Student Name	Father Name			
WL-1	20450023	CSE	ALOK SINGH JADAUN	RAVENDRA PAL SINGH			
WL-2	20450017	CSE	AJAY KUMAR	RAM KHILADI			
WL-3	20450018	CSE	VIVEK KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR			
WL-4	20450025	CSE	KRISHNA MOHAN PANDEY	RAGHUPATI SAHAY PANDEY			
WL-5	20450021	CSE	MADHULIKA SINGH	DEVENDRA PAL SINGH			
WL-6	20450020	CSE	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR	HARISHCHAND TYAGI			
WL-7	20450016	CSE	NITIN GOYAL	AVINASH CHAND GOYAL			
WL-8	20450030	CSE	BASUDEO SINGH ROOHANI	SUKH PAL SINGH			

Dr. Amit Dixit Dean Research